Epigenetics

Leadership

F. Jeffrey Dilworth, PhD (OHRI) Director jdilworth@ohri.ca Profile
Marjorie Brand, PhD (OHRI) Associate Director (Resources) mbrand@ohri.ca Profile
Alexandre Blais, PhD (OISB) Associate Director (Basic Science Research) alexandre.blais@uottawa.ca Profile
Kristin Baetz, PhD (OISB) Associate Director (Community Outreach) kbaetz@uottawa.ca Profile
Jean-Fran├žois Couture, PhD (OISB) Associate Director (Education) Jean-Francois.Couture@uottawa.ca Profile
Lynn Megeney, PhD (OHRI) Associate Director (Industrial Partnerships) lmegeney@ohri.ca Profile
Mark Walker, MD (OHRI) Associate Director (Clinical and Translational Research) mwalker@toh.ca Profile