Dr Ian Stiell Group

Ian Stiell profile picture

Contact Information

Ian Stiell, MD, MSc, FRCPC

istiell@ohri.ca

Carolyne Kennedy
Executive Assistant
Tel: 613-798-5555 x 18683
Email: cakennedy@ohri.ca

Group Members

Our team is comprised of qualified coordinators, health records analysts, research assistants, data managers, and biostatisticians, all led by our Program Manager, Catherine Clement.

Current Members

current member
Cathy Clement
Senior Clinical Research Program Manager/Associate

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 16615
Email: cclement@ohri.ca 
current member
Angela Marcantonio
Research Facilitator

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 17469
Email: amarcantonio@ohri.ca
current member
Carolyne Kennedy
Executive Assistant

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 18683
Email: cakennedy@ohri.ca
current member
Jennifer Brinkhurst
Research Coordinator

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 16807
Email: jbrinkhurst@ohri.ca
current member
Erica Brown
Research Coordinator 

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 17352
Email: ericbrown@ohri.ca
current member
Connor Sheehan
Research Coordinator

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 19954
Email: cosheehan@ohri.ca
current member
Kassidy Rideout
Research Assistant

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 19172
Email: krideout@ohri.ca
current member
Tami Clavet
Research Nurse

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 15976
Email: tclavet@ohri.ca
current member
My Linh Tran
Data Manager

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 12682
Email: mltran@ohri.ca