Ian Stiell profile picture

Contact Information

Ian Stiell, MD, MSc, FRCPC

istiell@ohri.ca

Carolyne Kennedy
Executive Assistant
Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 18683
Email: cakennedy@ohri.ca



ORCID logo https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2583-6408

Group Members

Our Team is comprised of qualified Research Coordinators, Research Assistants, Biostatisticians, and a Data Manager, all led by our Senior Program Manager/Associate, Cathy Clement.

Current Members

current member
Cathy Clement
Senior Clinical Research Program Manager/Associate

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 16615
Email: cclement@ohri.ca



 
current member
Carolyne Kennedy
Executive Assistant

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 18683
Email: cakennedy@ohri.ca
current member
Angela Marcantonio
Research Facilitator

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 17469
Email: amarcantonio@ohri.ca 

current member
Jennifer Brinkhurst
Research Coordinator

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 16807
Email: jbrinkhurst@ohri.ca
current member
Erica Brown
Research Coordinator 

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 17352
Email: ericbrown@ohri.ca
current member
Matthew Lukasik
Research Coordinator

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 19954
Email: mlukasik@ohri.ca
current member
Gabriel Sandino-Gold
Research Coordinator

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 17709
Email: gsandino@ohri.ca
current member
Austin Cameron
Research Assistant

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 19172
Email: aucameron@toh.ca
current member
Jordyn Coffin
Research Assistant
Tel:  613-798-5555 ex.

Email: jocoffin@ohri.ca
current member
Emma Hooker
Research Assistant

Tel:  613-798-5555 ex.
Email: ehooker@ohri.ca
current member
Marie-Joe Nemnom
Methodologist

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 15977
Email: mnemnom@ohri.ca
current member
My-Linh Tran
Data Manager

Tel: 613-798-5555 ex. 12682
Email: mltran@ohri.ca