Venk Group

Group Members

group image

Current Members

current member
Muhammad Mukarram
Research Associate
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18030
Email: mmukarram@ohri.ca
current member
Soo-Min Kim
Research Coordinator
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 19347
Email: sokim@ohri.ca
current member
Sarah Gaudet
Research Nurse 
Email: sgaudet@ohri.ca 
current member
Kirtana Arcot
Research Biostatistician 
Email: kiarcot@ohri.ca 
current member
Hina Chaudry
Research Assistant
Email: hchaudry@ohri.ca
current member
Aline Ishimwe
Research Assistant
Email: alishimwe@ohri.ca
Tel: 613-985-5555 ext. 18581
current member
Connor Monk
Research Assistant
Email: cmonk@ohri.ca
Tel: 613-737-8899 ext. 79840
current member
Faheem Malam
Research Assistant
Email: fmalam@ohri.ca
Tel: 613-985-5555 ext. 18581