Venk Group

Group Members

group image

Current Members

current member
Bahareh Ghaedi
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: Bghaedi@ohri.ca
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 19347
current member
PhuongAnh (Iris) Nguyen
Clinical Research Assistant III (Acting Coordinator)
Email: pnguyen@ohri.ca 
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 17766
current member
JungYoon (Jane) Park
Clinical Research Assistant I
Email: junpark@ohri.ca
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 19347
current member
Preeti Gupta
Clinical Research Assistant II
Email: prgupta@ohri.ca
Tel: 613-798-5555 ext. 18030
current member
Muhammad Mukarram
Research Associate
Email: mmukarram@ohri.ca
current member
Komal Valliani
Clinical Research Assistant I
PhD Student
Email: kvalliani@ohri.ca
current member
Aline Ishimwe
Research Assistant
Email: alishimwe@ohri.ca
Tel: 613-985-5555 ext. 18581
current member
Sarah Gaudet
Research Nurse 
Email: sgaudet@ohri.ca 
current member
Rohin Krishnan
Research Assistant
E-mail: rkrishnan@ohri.ca
current member
Zhuo Qin (George) Cao
Clinical Research Assistant I
Email: zcao@ohri.ca
current member
Hong Phong Vu
Statistician
Email: hvu@ohri.ca