Kothary Lab

Rashmi Kothary profile picture

Contact Information

Rashmi Kothary, Ph.D.
613-737-8707
rkothary@ohri.ca

Lab Tel: 613-739-6634

Heidi Hickey
Research Administrative Assistant
Tel: 613-737-8899 x72794
Email: hhickey@ohri.ca



ORCID logo https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9239-7310

Lab Members

group image

Current Members

current member
Yves De Repentigny
Senior Research Technician
yderepentigny@ohri.ca
current member
Ariane Beauvais
Research Technician
abeauvais@ohri.ca
current member
Sabrina Gibeault
Research Technician
sagibeault@ohri.ca
current member
Mehdi Eshraghi
Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
meshraghi@ohri.ca
 
Samantha Kornfeld
Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
skornfeld@ohri.ca
 
Sarah Cummings
Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
scummings@ohri.ca
 
Marc-Olivier Deguise
Graduate Student (MD/Ph.D.)
mdeguise@ohri.ca
 
Anisha Lynch-Godrei
Graduate Student (Ph.D.)
anilynch@ohri.ca
 
Nicole Auclair
Honours Student
naucl074@uottawa.ca

Past lab members

Lyndsay Murray

Melissa Bowerman

Andrew Ferrier

Justin Boyer

Scott Ryan

Armin Yazdani

John-Paul Michalski

Ryan O'Meara

Emily McFall

Kevin Young

Patrice Cote
Dalhousie University
Department of Biology

Chantal Chartrand (2000-2002)

Ron Saulnier, Ph.D. (1999-2002)

Lisa Osborne (2002)
University of B.C., Graduate Student
now Faculty member at UBC

Céline Boudreau-Larivière
Department of Human Kinetics
Laurentian University

Jessica Alföldi
MIT

Martine Mathieu (1990-1999)
Montreal, QC

André Dagenais (1992-1993)
Chercheur adjoint
Centre de Recherche du CHUM

Arthur Brown (1993-1994)
Scientist
Western University

Gilbert Bernier (1992-1997)
Chercheur adjoint
Centre de Recherche du CHUM
Maisoneuve-Rosemont Hospital
Montreal, QC

Gratien Dalpé (1993-1998)

Gitanjali Adlakha-Hutcheon
Scientist
Apotex Research, Inc.
Ottawa, ON

Michael Kilcup

Christine DiDonato (1999-2003)
Scientist
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL

Danica Albert (2002-2003)

Julie Goudreault (2003)

Michael Chan (2004)

Madeline Pool (1999-2005)